Welcome to my online home!

elishatoysOf all the pages on the internet, you clicked on mine!

This website and blog is intended as a place for prospective employers, nosey family (I see you, Mom!), and curious friends to see my most recent work. It will have my latest video, resume, contact information, and whatever else I see fit. An online resume, if you will.

There’s been a lot of debate over whether media professionals should have personal websites, so I’ll blog later on why I’ve decided to jump into the webosphere. In the meantime, check out my video and picture pages to see what I’ve added so far. And thanks for stopping by!

About Elisha

I'm a video journalist, multimedia producer, and radio news broadcaster based in the San Francisco Bay Area.
This entry was posted in elisha, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

